01 When I'm 64
02 Runnin' for the Redlight
03 Life is a Lemon
04 Dead Ringer
05 Break It
06 Los Angeloser
07 The Giving Tree
08 Objects in the Rearview Mirror
09 Out of the Frying Pan
10 Bat Out of Hell
11 You Took the Words
12 Heaven Can Wait
13 All Revved Up
14 Two Out of Three
15 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
16 Speech
17 For Crying Out loud
18 Anything for Love
19 Freebird Jam
20 Band Introduction
This is, without a doubt, the best bootleg of this tour. Meat is in absolute top form and sounds as good as 10 years ago. The show is dynamic and full of energy and so is the crowd. Meat Loaf is clearly enjoying himself on stage. The video is all high quality and from different angles with superb close-up and great overview clips. The venue is also very beautiful. And the sound quality is almost soundboard  material. If you only want one DVD from this tour, then this is the one. Although the DVD does miss 5 minutes of the encore ( 'Boneyard' is missing) this still is a DVD that blows me away. This bootleg gives a great impression of the 'Last at Bat' tour. All in all I can't express how happy I am with this. A perfect concert DVD deserves a perfect score. 5 out of 5 stars!
Running Time: 142 minutes