01 Runnin' for the Redlight
02 Life is a Lemon
03 Dead Ringer
04 Break It
05 Los Angeloser
06 The Giving Tree
07 Objects in the Rearview Mirror
08 Out of the Frying Pan
09 Bat Out of Hell
10 You Took the Words
11 Speech
12 Heaven Can Wait
13 All Revved Up
14 Apology and Thank You
15 Two Out of Three
16 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
17 Speech
18 For Crying Out loud
19 Anything for Love
20 Freebird Jam/Band Introduction
From the (almost) complete DVD bootlegs of this tour this is probably the worst quality. It's still more than fair but the sound is not as clear as the other bootlegs and the video quality of the first Act is all over the place, varying from very good to poor. 'Dead Ringer' and 'Objects in the Rearview Mirror' are missing some footage and 'Break It' is filmed from the back of the arena. Act 2 (the entire Bat album plus encore) is much better. Although the vocals are not always very clear the picture quality is very nice and taken from the same angle during the entire 2nd Act. The audio may not be as good as the others but don't get me wrong, it is still very enjoyable! The real treat of this DVD is the value of the concert. This is the final concert from the 'Last at Bat' tour and Meat's last farewell to Manchester. The show was set earlier in the tour but because the entire band got sick, they had to postpone it. And so it happened that Manchester had the honor of hosting Meat Loaf's very last tour show! The crowd is hot and the show is energetic as always. Meat sounds good but tired.  His speeches are emotional and passionate. This is a great farewell concert and a great addition to my Meat Loaf collection. Maybe not something I will watch a lot but something to cherish none the less. Because of the varying video quality in the first 40 minutes and the 'fair' audio quality, this gets 3 out of 5 stars
Running Time: 140 minutes