01 Running for the Red Light
02 Life is a Lemon
03 Break It
04 You Took the Words
05 Dead Ringer
06 Los Angeloser
07 The Giving Tree
08 Out of the Frying Pan
09 All Revved Up
10 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
11 Bat out of Hell
12 Two Out of Three
13 Hot Patootie
14 Anything for Love
15 Mercury Blues
16 Freebird Jam
17 All Revved Up (Reprise)
Two sources make this a complete bootleg from the 2016 Canada leg of Meat Loaf's Live in Concert tour. I can't state enough how terrible and pointless I found this tour. No energy, no heart, nothing that reminds me of a Meat Loaf concert. Again audio is barely okay. Terrible sound engineer at the switchboards during this tour making it hard to listen to. Even for the people in the venues. The band, again, seemed bored out of their minds. And Meat is sounding bad. The only exception is Cian Coey. Not yet good enough to fill the shoes of Patti Russo but the only highlight during these concerts. Video is decent. From high up in the venue but you get a clear look at the boringness that happens on stage. Same set list as the other shows except for the encore. This time Hot Patootie is played and Promised Land (that replaced the earlier Boneyard) is also replaced by Mercury Blues. It doesn't change much. Meat should not have done this tour. It's one of the two worst tours he has done. I am over generous with my score. 3 out of 5 stars
Running Time: 102 minutes