01 When I'm 64
02 Runnin' for the Redlight
03 Life is a Lemon
04 Dead Ringer
05 Break It
06 Los Angeloser
07 The Giving Tree
08 Objects in the Rearview Mirror
09 Out of the Frying Pan
10 Bat Out of Hell
11 You Took the Words
12 Heaven Can Wait
13 All Revved Up
14 Speech Two Out of Three
15 Two Out of Three
16 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
17 Speech
18 For Crying Out loud
19 Anything for Love
20 Boneyard/Freebird/Introduction
It was unexpected and a joy to see Meat Loaf saying goodbye to the Netherlands. In a fantastic show that lasted over 2,5 hours he played the well known set list of his 'Last at Bat' Farewell tour. This DVD was recorded by the same spy glasses that were used for Disc 1 of the London 2013 bootleg. Again from the front row. Sound was recorded by a Zoom H1 and is very good for most parts. Unfortunately there are some 'clicks' that disturb the audio in places. This had to do with people walking/touching the microphone. If the 'clicks' hadn't been there this DVD would have had fantastic sound. The video is low quality for most parts but the concert is complete. The first half hour we see too much of the stage floor but for the rest we get a good view. All in all a great concert in my home country. The performance by Meat is 'Five-Star material'. But because of the 'clicks' and the low quality video, I'm giving this 3 out of 5 stars.
Running Time: 154 minutes