01 Intro
02 Hot Patootie
03 Bat Out Of Hell
04 Peace on Earth
05 Living On he Outside
06 Los Angeloser
07 You Took the Words
08 Song Of Madness
09 Rock And Roll Dreams
10 I'd Do Anything For Love
11 Audience Talk
12 Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
13 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
14 All Revved Up
This is a special DVD. In fact I created this one myself from different video footage I found on the web. The video was created from several footage from 5 different concerts and the Audio is from one great bootleg CD (Mohegan Sun). I combined the best video footage and tried to lip-sync it to the audio (which worked very well). Now it really feels like one big concert. The video is very good and because of the different sources and angles it's more dynamic. Meaning it doesn't feel like a static audience recording. There are some great close ups from both Meat and the Band. Almost all songs from the Hang Cool Tour setlist are on the DVD and with a running time of almost 2 hours you get to see the Latest Tour of Meat in the comfort of your home. This is the best you can get from the 2010 tour for the time being.
Setlist is also very good. Personally I'm not a fan of the Hang Cool CD but 'live' these songs work very well. And Meat sounds so much better than he did during the 2007/2008 tours. He sounds like he did back in 2003 and that's a major plus! The setting is also enjoyable. With a huge led screen behind him and great musicians beside him this is really an energetic show. The DVD is available for free here So Enjoy!
Running Time: 107 minutes