01 Hot Patootie
02 Break It
03 Audience Talk
04 Bat Out Of Hell
05 Peace on Earth
06 Living On he Outside
07 Los Angeloser
08 You Took the Words
09 Song Of Madness
10 Rock And Roll Dreams
11 I'd Do Anything For Love
12 Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
13 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
14 Boneyard
15 Freebird Jam/All Revved Up
16 Dead Ringer for Love
This is a sequel to the US edition of the Hang Cool Teddy Bear Tour. This DVD is from the U.K. tour. Between November 29th and December 20th Meat toured through the United Kingdom. The shows were fantastic and everybody seemed to enjoy themselves. Another great success. This DVD is created from the best video and audio that was made available by the fans. In the end we have a great two hour concert with all the songs performed during this tour. I've tried my best to lip sync everything and pick out the best sources. The only real 'bug' is the track 'Break It'. When making the DVD only low quality sources were available and the song falls out of tune with the rest. I inserted it to make the show complete. Audio is fair and video sometimes very good. All in all a very enjoyable concert. Therefore I also give this 4 stars!
Running Time: 117 minutes