01 Do It
02 Masculine
03 Tear Me Down
04 Testify
05 Anything For Love
06 Couldn't Have Said It Better
07 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
08 Bat Out of Hell
SOURCE: PRO SHOT          -        GRADE (OVERALL):
A pro-shot DVD of the 'Last World Tour' better known as the 'Couldn't Have Said it Better' World Tour. This was recorded for Direct-TV and although I am a fan of that tour this DVD is just flat. There is hardly any atmosphere, the stage is constantly dark and it's impossible to hear the audience cheers. This concert feels 'cold' and therefore I almost never watch this. Still the set list is good and Meat sounds okay. Although it seems some songs were later audio dubbed. I almost gave this only 2 stars. But because it's a pro shot DVD I'm going to give it 3 out of 5.
Running Time: 77 minutes