01 Bolero
02 Bat Out Of Hell
03 You Took the Words
04 Love and Death of an American Guitar
05 All Revved Up
06 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
07 Band Introduction
08 Johnny B. Goode
09 River Deep Mountain High
10 Johnny B. Goode (reprise)
11 Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
12 All Revved Up (reprise)
SOURCE: PRO SHOT          -        GRADE (OVERALL):
This great bootleg got an official release in 2009 by the name Bat Out Of Hell-The Original Tour. This is the complete concert and it's good to have such great footage from the original tour. There is a huge timer in the screen during the entire concert but you get used to it. Sound is great and so is the picture. In fact the quality is almost as good as the official release. The only real difference is that the official release has a 14 minute interview with Meat and Jim Steinman but the concert content is exactly the same. And I like the cover that I created much better. Meat sounds good and the footage is superb. Despite the huge timer  I give this a 4 out of 5star rating
Running Time: 91 minutes