01 Objects In The Rearview Mirror
02 Rock & Roll Dreams
03 I'd Do Anything For Love
04 Iíd Lie For You
05 Not A Dry Eye
06 Kiss Is A Terrible Thing
07 Is Nothing Sacred?
08 Couldn't Have Said It Better
09 Did I Say That?
10 Man Of Steel (animated)
11 The Monsterís Loose (animated)
12 Land of the Pigs (tourvideo)
13 Itís All Coming Back To Me Now
14 Cry Over Me
15 Los Angeloser
16 Paradise by the Dashboard Light
SOURCE: PRO SHOT          -        GRADE (OVERALL):
This is the second DVD with all the Meat Loaf video clips. From the Bat 2 videos to the Los Angeloser clip from 2010. This has 16 clips including a rare video from 'Land of the Pigs'. This one was only used for the concert tour of 2007 and never released in any form. Also the Paradise by the Dashboard Light clip that was created as promotion for the movie Leap of Faith. Quality of the videos are very good and so is the sound. Therefore 4 out of 5 stars.
Running Time: 91 minutes